The Philippines have a total of 4 entries to the new 7 wonders of the world campaign and the main purpose of this post is to let people of the Philippines know about the ongoing voting system to allow our entries to become part of the new 7 wonders of the world and help improve the tourism industry in the country.

The four entries are listed below for Filipinos from around the world to vote:

The Tubbataha Reef
Mayon volcano
The Chocolate Hills
Puerto Princesa Subterranean River National Park

you can vote for your favorite entry here if you are from Asia.


Newer Post Older Post Home